Tech Events 95

Sort by:
vienna.rb: Vienna Ruby User Group

Vienna.rb Post-EuRuKo movie night

Thursday, August 29 - 4:30 PM
27 views
4 attendees
MeisterLabs HQ, Vienna, AT
GDG Vienna

droidcon Vienna 2019

Thursday, September 19 - 7:30 AM
4 views
University Of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien, Wien, AT
69 - 149 EUR
The Brainstorms Scientific LBF GmbH

The Brainstorms Festival - Human Future Tech

Friday, September 27 - 7:00 AM
4 views
Palladion, Wien, AT
99 - 690 EUR
RIAT - Institute for Future Cryptoeconomics

Smart Contract Development with Ethereum (Vienna, September 2019)

Thursday, September 5 - 8:00 AM
3 views
RIAT Institute For Future Cryptoeconomics, Wien, AT
600 - 2640 EUR
1MillionStartups

1MillionStartups Global Conference 2019

Thursday, September 12 - 7:30 AM
4 views
Federal Ministry For Digital And Economic Affairs, Wien, AT
CivesSolutions

International & Cross-disciplinary Conference of the SmartCitGov Society

Thursday, October 3 - 7:00 PM
3 views
Tivoligasse 73A, Wien, AT
0 - 300 EUR
Code Factory Vienna

***Free***HTML5 Workshop

Saturday, August 31 - 8:30 AM
2 views
13 attendees
Kettenbrückengasse 23, Wien, AT
AWS Quite Time

Machine Learning on Amazon EKS

Saturday, August 31 - 6:00 PM
3 views
Vienna
Bruce Porter Jr.

Washington Elite A.I. Blockchain Summit - Smart City Edition

Friday, October 11 - 7:00 AM
3 views
Vienna, AT
75 - 1497 EUR
FREQUENTIS AG

FREQUENTIS UX Symposium

Monday, November 11 - 12:00 PM
2 views
FREQUENTIS AG, Wien, AT
The Brainstorms Scientific LBF GmbH

Brainstorms #12 - Perception & Spatial Navigation

Monday, August 26 - 4:30 PM
1 view
Braintribe, Wien, AT
7 EUR
PASS Austria

Global AI Night Vienna

Thursday, September 5 - 4:00 PM
1 view
Microsoft Österreich GmbH, Wien, AT
Agile Tour 2019 Vienna Team

Agile Tour Vienna 2019

Friday, September 20 - 6:30 AM
1 view
FH Campus Wien, Wien, AT
0 - 99 EUR
Manfred Steyer

Advanced Angular Workshop, Wien: Enterprise Anwendungen und Architekturen (inkl. Ivy), 3 Tage

Monday, September 30 - 7:00 AM
1 view
Austria Trend Hotel Ananas, Wien, AT
990 - 1490 EUR
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Vienna - Austria

Monday, September 30 - 10:00 PM
1 view
0 attendees
Software Craftsmen

Zero to Hero Trainings Series: High Performance Java Persistence with Vlad MIHALCEA

Monday, October 7 - 7:00 AM
1 view
Ipcenter.at, Vienna, AT
1500 EUR
Verband der Technologinnen und Technologen

100 Jahre: Verband der Technologinnen und Technologen

Thursday, October 10 - 4:00 PM
1 view
Technisches Museum Wien, Wien, AT
25 - 35 EUR
Wilhelm Exner Medaillen Stiftung

2019 Exner Lectures

Wednesday, October 16 - 7:00 AM
1 view
Palais Eschenbach, Wien, AT
15 EUR
Wilhelm Exner Medaillen Stiftung

Exner Lectures 2019 "Joseph M. DeSimone"

Wednesday, October 16 - 7:00 AM
1 view
Palais Eschenbach, Wien, AT
15 EUR
Startup Live

Startup Live Vienna — boost your startup

Friday, October 18 - 1:00 PM
1 view
Talent Garden, Vienna, AT
0 EUR
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Vienna - Austria

Tuesday, December 31 - 11:00 PM
1 view
0 attendees
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Vienna - Austria

Saturday, February 29 - 11:00 PM
1 view
0 attendees
by Cyber Panda