Tech Events 100

Sort by:
ROI Training, Inc

Networking in Google Cloud Platform, Stockholm

Thursday, October 24 - 7:00 AM
6 views
Stockholm, SE
1250 EUR
ServerlessDays Stockholm

AWS Cloud Development Kit Workshop - ServerlessDays Stockholm 2019

Friday, October 25 - 6:30 AM
4 views
Amazon Web Services Sweden, Stockholm, SE
200 SEK
DevChampions

eXtreme Automation (Stockholm)

Monday, October 28 - 7:00 AM
3 views
Stockholm, Sweden, Stockholm, SE
299 - 399 EUR
Python Sverige

PyCon Sweden 2019

Thursday, October 31 - 8:00 AM
2 views
Münchenbryggeriet, Stockholm, SE
400 - 2500 SEK
Eyevinn Technology

Streaming Tech Sweden 2019

Thursday, November 7 - 8:00 AM
2 views
Hotel At Six, Norrmalm, SE
4950 SEK
Go See Talents

Tech Expats in Stockholm #2

Wednesday, November 13 - 4:00 PM
2 views
CONVENDUM COWORKING SPACE, Norrmalm, SE
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Stockholm - Sweden

Thursday, April 30 - 10:00 PM
2 views
0 attendees
Valtech

Inspirationsfrukost - Datadrivet möter användardrivet

Tuesday, October 22 - 6:00 AM
1 view
Kungliga Myntet, Stockholm, SE
The Crowdhelix Network

Health Helix Event

Thursday, October 24 - 10:00 AM
2 views
KTH Royal Institute Of Technology, Stockholm, SE
0 - 99 EUR
Citerus

Lego Mindstorms kväll

Tuesday, October 29 - 4:30 PM
2 views
Barnhusgatan 16, Stockholm, SE
Stockholm AI

Stockholm AI Hackathon @ BCG Gamma

Thursday, October 31 - 4:00 PM
2 views
Boston Consulting Group, Norrmalm, SE
Kat USOP

MINDSHOP™| a Deep Dive on Lean Startup Tactics

Wednesday, November 6 - 1:00 AM
2 views
79 USD
(ISC)2 Sweden Chapter

Oktoberfest & Infosec evening

Wednesday, November 6 - 5:15 PM
1 view
Nixu Office, Stockholm, SE
ROI Training, Inc

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine, Stockholm

Monday, November 11 - 8:00 AM
1 view
Stockholm, SE
1625 EUR
antler.co

Innovation and Blockchain: future of tech

Tuesday, November 19 - 4:30 PM
3 views
Antler HQ At WeWork, Stockholm, SE
by Cyber Panda