Tech Events 47

Sort by:
Flipside

Roadsec 2019 | São Paulo

Saturday, November 23 - 1:00 PM
6 views
AUDIO, São Paulo, BR
140 - 280 BRL
inovabra habitat

Prêmio de Inovação do Grupo Fleury (PIF)

Thursday, November 21 - 12:00 PM
3 views
Inovabra Habitat - Auditório - 10º Andar, São Paulo, BR
Product Camp

Workshop - Product Backlog Building - Fabio Aguiar

Monday, December 2 - 12:00 PM
3 views
850 - 1499 BRL
Product Camp

Workshop - Entrevistas baseadas em jobs-to-be-done - Sérgio Schüler

Saturday, December 7 - 12:00 PM
2 views
850 - 1399 BRL
Agile School

Professional Scrum Master I - SP Novembro

Saturday, November 23 - 12:00 PM
1 view
Agile School, São Paulo, BR
2061 - 2290 BRL
SNIA Brasil

SNIA Brasil - Career Talk 2019

Saturday, November 23 - 10:00 PM
3 views
IT Academy, São Paulo, BR
Fluke Brasil

CCTT Versiv | Curso com Certificação Internacional Completo

Tuesday, November 26 - 12:00 PM
1 view
Centro Empresarial De São Paulo - CENESP, Jardim São Luís, BR
2200 BRL
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - São Paulo - Brazil

Sunday, December 1 - 3:00 AM
1 view
0 attendees
Agile School

Professional Scrum Foundations - SP Dezembro

Saturday, December 7 - 12:00 PM
1 view
Agile School, São Paulo, BR
2061 - 2290 BRL
Product Camp

Product Camp 2019

Tuesday, December 10 - 11:00 AM
1 view
Centro De Convenções Frei Caneca, Consolação, BR
1100 BRL
Semantix

Cloudera HBase

Wednesday, December 11 - 12:00 PM
1 view
São Paulo, BR
3360 BRL
inovabra habitat

Dragon Dreaming: Potencializando a Inteligência Coletiva nas Equipes

Friday, December 13 - 10:00 PM
1 view
Inovabra Habitat - Auditório 2 - 10º Andar, São Paulo, BR
Product Camp

Workshop - Como rodar um workshop para iniciação de projeto -Natália Arsand

Saturday, December 14 - 12:00 PM
1 view
A DEFINIR, São Paulo, BR
1000 - 1650 BRL
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - São Paulo - Brazil

Wednesday, January 1 - 3:00 AM
1 view
0 attendees
GENECSIS Informática Ltda

Excel Weekend 6

Saturday, January 25 - 11:00 AM
1 view
Teatro Cásper Líbero, São Paulo, BR
697 - 897 BRL
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - São Paulo - Brazil

Sunday, March 1 - 3:00 AM
1 view
0 attendees
InnovaLab

InnovaLab Student Conference Brazil 2020

Saturday, March 28 - 11:00 AM
1 view
Auditório Simón Bolívar, Barra Funda, BR
159 - 999 USD
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - São Paulo - Brazil

Thursday, October 1 - 3:00 AM
1 view
0 attendees
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - São Paulo - Brazil

Saturday, May 1 - 3:00 AM
1 view
0 attendees
Genesis Consulting

SAFe DevOps - Sao Paulo

Friday, November 22 - 12:00 PM
2595 - 2695 BRL
PRISMA CONSULTORIA

9º ENECS - ENCONTRO NACIONAL DE EDUCAÇÃO CORPORATIVA EM SAÚDE

Saturday, November 23 - 11:00 AM
2 views
Av. Rebouças, 600, Pinheiros, BR
380 BRL
Campus Code

Workshop Rails Além do MVC

Monday, November 25 - 10:00 PM
1 view
CAMPUS CODE, São Paulo, BR
699 BRL
Semantix

Cloudera Data Scientist Training

Tuesday, November 26 - 12:00 PM
1 view
Green Treinamentos, São Paulo, BR
4495 BRL
Agile School

Professional Scrum Product Owner - SP Novembro

Saturday, November 30 - 12:00 PM
1 view
Agile School, São Paulo, BR
2061 - 2290 BRL
IEEE PES - Joint Chapter Energy Industry Connections

Minicurso: Mercado e a Comercialização de Energia Elétrica no Brasil

Wednesday, December 4 - 11:00 AM
1 view
Centro Universitário FEI - São Paulo - SP, São Paulo, BR
227 - 1546 BRL
by Cyber Panda