Tech Events 27

Sort by:
Oslo Cloud Security Alliance Meetup

Åpen fagkveld; Microsoft som leverandør av skytjenester

Tuesday, June 19 - 3:00 PM
114 views
27 attendees
Teknologihuset, Oslo, NO
Oslo IOTA Meetup

Networking Mixer

Thursday, June 28 - 4:00 PM
104 views
24 attendees
Bitraf

Python kodeworkshop

Wednesday, June 27 - 5:00 PM
80 views
25 attendees
Bitraf, Oslo, NO
Hyperledger Oslo

The essentials of Hyperledger technologies

Wednesday, June 20 - 4:00 PM
73 views
27 attendees
Knowit, Oslo, NO
Horizon State Meetup

Oslo: Horizon State meetup with Jamie Skella

Tuesday, June 26 - 8:00 AM
56 views
16 attendees
Mesh, Oslo, NO
Oslo GTD gathering

Inbox Zero - Hva er det, og hvordan får du det til?

Wednesday, August 29 - 3:00 PM
50 views
10 attendees
Go Oslo User Group

Go Oslo User Groups First Meetup

Wednesday, June 27 - 4:00 PM
40 views
20 attendees
Teknologihuset, Oslo, NO
OsloSec

OsloSec: Oslo's Monthly Hacker/Security Professional Meetup

Thursday, June 21 - 3:00 PM
37 views
13 attendees
Prindsen Hage, Oslo, NO
Norsk TestForum

Oslo Testpub#61 - Sosial

Thursday, June 21 - 3:00 PM
25 views
7 attendees
Teknologihuset, Oslo, NO
Bitraf

Omvisning

Thursday, June 21 - 4:15 PM
19 views
4 attendees
Bitraf, Oslo, NO
javaBin Oslo

Sommergrilling for aktive i javaBin

Tuesday, June 26 - 4:00 PM
15 views
6 attendees
St. Hanshaugen, Oslo, NO
Bitraf

Sydag med Vulkansyerne.

Sunday, July 1 - 10:00 AM
7 views
3 attendees
Bitraf, Oslo, NO
Oslo Lightning Network and BTC Meetup

Brain re-wash! Your initial instinct was true!

Friday, June 22 - 4:00 PM
6 views
3 attendees
Ophelia Bar & Club, Oslo, NO
UXTraining.com

UX Foundation Training | Oslo | June 2018

Wednesday, June 20 - 7:00 AM
Glass Paper AS, Gamle Oslo, NO
EnterpriseDB

EDB Postgres Summer School - Oslo

Friday, July 6 - 8:00 AM
Radisson Blu Hotel Nydalen, Oslo, NO
IKT-Norge

EHiN 2018

Tuesday, November 13 - 7:00 AM
Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, NO