Tech Events 96

Sort by:
Goodwille

OSLO Innovation Week, Startup to Scaleup: One Step At A Time

Wednesday, September 25 - 8:00 AM
10 views
The Lounge, Mesh, Sentrum, NO
Accenture Norge

Human + Machine

Tuesday, September 24 - 3:00 PM
6 views
Lille Grensen 7, Sentrum, NO
SQLSaturday Oslo

Azure Data Factory Deep Dive with Cathrine Wilhelmsen

Thursday, August 29 - 7:00 AM
4 views
EVRY, Fornebu, NO
2500 NOK
Symetri Norway

Symetri BIM Forum 2019 - Oslo

Thursday, September 5 - 8:00 AM
3 views
C/o Forskningsparken Konferansesenter - Toppsenteret, Oslo, NO
DNV GL

Energy Transition Conference 2019

Thursday, September 12 - 7:00 AM
3 views
Høvik, Oslo, NO
3500 NOK

Wedel IT - Citrix Seminar

Thursday, September 19 - 7:00 AM
3 views
Felix Conference Centre, Oslo, NO
ProgramUtvikling AS

Mobile Application Development with React Native - 07-09 October 2019

Monday, October 7 - 7:00 AM
3 views
Technopolis (IT Fornebu), Fornebu, Town In Norway, NO
18900 NOK
ProgramUtvikling AS

JavaScript for Developers - 13-15 November 2019

Wednesday, November 13 - 8:00 AM
4 views
Technopolis (IT Fornebu), Fornebu, Town In Norway, NO
18900 NOK
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Oslo - Norway

Monday, August 31 - 10:00 PM
3 views
0 attendees
Convertelligence

Kræsjkurs i chatbots med Kahoot!

Thursday, August 29 - 6:30 AM
2 views
Akersgata 49, Sentrum, NO
Praqma

DevOps for Executives - Oslo

Friday, September 6 - 6:30 AM
2 views
Scandic Solli, Oslo, NO
ProgramUtvikling AS

Building modern applications with C# and .NET Core - 9-12 September 2019

Monday, September 9 - 7:00 AM
2 views
Technopolis (IT Fornebu), Fornebu, Town In Norway, NO
21900 NOK
javaBin, the Norwegian Java User Group

JavaZone 2019

Wednesday, September 11 - 5:00 AM
3 views
Oslo Spektrum, Grünerløkka, NO
TheFactory

Startups Meet The Industry ™// Financial Services

Thursday, September 12 - 6:30 AM
3 views
TheFactory AS, Sentrum, NO
RamBase

RamBase Inspiration Day

Thursday, September 12 - 7:00 AM
2 views
Storgata 5, Sentrum, NO
Diggit Academy

Applied Data Science Bootcamp | All-Inclusive

Tuesday, September 17 - 6:00 AM
2 views
Forskningsparken - Oslo Science Park, Ullevål, NO
1000 - 1500 USD
ProgramUtvikling AS

Web Development with React and Redux - 18- 20 November 2019

Monday, November 18 - 8:00 AM
2 views
Technopolis (IT Fornebu), Fornebu, Town In Norway, NO
18900 NOK
ProgramUtvikling AS

Mobile Application Development with React Native - 02-04 December 2019

Monday, December 2 - 8:00 AM
2 views
Technopolis (IT Fornebu), Fornebu, Town In Norway, NO
18900 NOK
NDC Conferences

NDC Security 2020

Wednesday, January 22 - 7:00 AM
2 views
Clarion Hotel Oslo (Bjørvika), Sentrum, NO
3500 - 17400 NOK
SQLSaturday Oslo

Speed up database performance with the magic of Service Broker with Allen White

Thursday, August 29 - 7:00 AM
1 view
EVRY, Fornebu, NO
2500 NOK
SQLSaturday Oslo

Introduction to Azure SQL Database Managed Instances with John Q. Martin

Friday, August 30 - 7:00 AM
1 view
EVRY, Fornebu, NO
2500 NOK
Knowit Norge

ISTQB® CERTIFIED TESTER ADVANCED LEVEL TEST MANAGER COURSE

Monday, September 23 - 6:30 AM
1 view
Knowit Quality, Oslo, NO
22950 NOK
by Cyber Panda