Tech Events 1000+

Sort by:
New York Cybersecurity Group

TICKET EVENT: CYBERTALKS - The Cyber Security landscape is changing

Wednesday, September 18 - 10:00 PM
310 views
79 attendees
New York, US
Grakn New York Engineers

Introducing GRAKN.AI to New York

Tuesday, September 10 - 10:30 PM
308 views
73 attendees
NY City Tech Meetup

Social Tech

Tuesday, August 27 - 10:00 PM
174 views
29 attendees
NY City Tech Meetup

Wireless networks in NY

Tuesday, September 3 - 10:00 PM
145 views
25 attendees
Two Sigma Open Source Meetup

Two Sigma Open Source Meetup

Tuesday, August 6 - 10:00 PM
63 views
91 attendees
Two Sigma Investments, 23rd Floor, US
SAP Next-Gen

Experience Management for Academia with Qualtrics

Thursday, August 1 - 10:00 PM
29 views
5 attendees
SAP Next-Gen, New York City, US
NYC Mobile .NET Developers Group

Open Hack Night Study Hours

Tuesday, August 20 - 10:30 PM
28 views
14 attendees
Microsoft, New York, US
Product School New York

Webinar: How to Find Your Place as a PM by Quadient Dir of PM

Thursday, August 1 - 6:30 PM
20 views
11 attendees
Product School New York, New York, US
Point Funding New York

Federal Funding for Tech Start-Ups at Meet in Place NY!

Wednesday, November 13 - 11:00 PM
17 views
5 attendees
Meet In Place Nassau, New York, US
CyberScoop

2019 NY CyberWeek

Monday, September 16 - 11:00 AM
8 views
droidcon Global

droidcon NYC 2019

Monday, August 26 - 12:00 PM
3 views
Brooklyn Expo Center, Brooklyn, US
295 - 1995 USD
BitDevs NYC

Socratic Seminar 94

Thursday, July 25 - 11:00 PM
2 views
197 attendees
NYU Stern, New York, US
Stacklist

Startups x Brick & Mortar: Trends, Challenges & Opportunities

Tuesday, July 30 - 10:30 PM
2 views
Betaworks Studios, New York, US
20 - 30 USD
Avidbots Corp.

Come Meet Neo 2019 - New York City

Wednesday, August 7 - 2:00 PM
2 views
LaGuardia Airport, Queens, US
Stage2Startups

"Startups By Grownups" Entrepreneurs Coffee Hour Networking

Monday, August 19 - 7:30 PM
2 views
Olympic Tower Atrium - Please Sign Up To Confirm, New York, US
10 USD
MapR Technologies

Dataware Symposium New York

Thursday, October 10 - 12:00 PM
3 views
JW Marriott Essex, New York, US
60 - 199 USD
DevOps and Drinks

DevOps & Drinks at Lifion

Tuesday, July 30 - 10:15 PM
1 view
118 attendees
Lifion By ADP, New York, US
NYC Startup Community

NYC Creative and Business Professionals Rooftop Networking Party

Monday, July 29 - 10:30 PM
1 view
46 attendees
The Sir Henri Rooftop Penthouse Bar, New York, US
Video Tech NYC

August Video Tech Meetup

Wednesday, August 7 - 10:00 PM
1 view
29 attendees
JW Player, New York, US
Advertising / Marketing Analysts

Beers & Data

Tuesday, August 6 - 10:00 PM
1 view
25 attendees
Flatiron Hall, New York, US
Build with Code - New York City

The Future of JavaScript - Functional Programming

Saturday, July 27 - 3:00 PM
1 view
21 attendees
Codesmith, New York, US
by Cyber Panda