Tech Events 289

Sort by:
StartUP SAFARI Miami

StartUp SAFARI Miami

Friday, October 25 - 11:00 AM
3 views
Miami, US
75 - 150 USD
01

C01LAB Open Lab Sessions

Saturday, November 16 - 5:00 PM
2 views
Moonlighter Makerspace, Miami, US
25 USD
Evanta, a Gartner Company

Florida CIO|CISO Executive Summit

Thursday, December 5 - 12:00 PM
2 views
Loews Miami Beach Hotel, Miami Beach, US
Code for Fort Lauderdale

Tech for Good: Census 2020

Saturday, February 1 - 3:00 PM
1 view
12 attendees
General Provision Downtown, Fort Lauderdale, US
The Academy, Computer Training Centers - www.fastITtrain.com

Learn Microsoft Cloud Services with Azure for Free ! - Miami

Thursday, October 24 - 1:00 PM
2 views
The Academy, Computer Training Centers, Miami, US
Miami Design District

Digital Detox at the Office Gallery at OTL

Thursday, October 24 - 11:00 PM
2 views
OTL Miami 2nd Floor, Miami, US
Creation Station Business

South Florida Designers and Engineers meetup

Saturday, October 26 - 5:00 PM
1 view
Creation Station Business - Main Library, Fort Lauderdale, US

DevOps Certification Classroom Training in Miami, FL

Tuesday, October 29 - 1:00 PM
1 view
Miami, FL, Miami, US
2199 USD
The Academy, Computer Training Centers - www.fastITtrain.com

Learn to Code and Get Certified for Free ! - Miami

Wednesday, October 30 - 5:00 PM
1 view
The Academy, Computer Training Centers, Miami, US
Ironhack Miami

Digital Nomad: Hacking Your Way Out Of A Cubicle!

Tuesday, November 5 - 11:30 PM
1 view
Ironhack Miami, Miami, US
University of Miami Libraries

Working with Data Workshop Series

Wednesday, November 6 - 8:00 PM
1 view
Otto G. Richter Library, Coral Gables, US
Saint Brendan High School

St. Brendan Sabre for a Day 11.08

Friday, November 8 - 1:30 PM
1 view
St. Brendan High School, Miami, US
Saint Brendan High School

St. Brendan Sabre for a Day 11.14

Thursday, November 14 - 1:30 PM
1 view
St. Brendan High School, Miami, US
Abraham Parrish

GIS Day at University of Miami

Thursday, November 14 - 5:00 PM
1 view
Otto G Richter Library, Coral Gables, US
Saint Brendan High School

St. Brendan Sabre for a Day 11.15

Friday, November 15 - 1:30 PM
1 view
St. Brendan High School, Miami, US
Albizu University Student Council and Albizu University's Psi-Chi

Albizu University Research Symposium

Friday, November 15 - 10:00 PM
1 view
Albizu University, Doral, US
Kat USOP

Startups: Understand Lean Startup vs. Design Thinking vs. Agile

Saturday, November 16 - 12:00 AM
2 views
28 - 36 USD

DevOps Training Class in Hialeah, FL

Tuesday, November 19 - 2:00 PM
1 view
Hialeah, FL, Hialeah, US
2399 USD
University of Miami Libraries

Working with Data Workshop Series

Wednesday, November 20 - 8:00 PM
1 view
Otto G. Richter Library, Coral Gables, US
Change Management Team

Microsoft Excel Workshop - Technology Assistance Program (TAP)

Wednesday, November 20 - 10:00 PM
1 view
University Of Miami Richter Library, Miami, US
StartUP FIU

Hacker Nation

Wednesday, November 27 - 3:00 PM
1 view
StartUP FIU, Miami, US
The Academy, Computer Training Centers - www.fastITtrain.com

Learn to Code and Get Certified for Free ! - Miami

Wednesday, November 27 - 6:00 PM
1 view
The Academy, Computer Training Centers, Miami, US
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Miami - USA

Sunday, December 1 - 5:00 AM
1 view
0 attendees
by Cyber Panda