Tech Events 57

Sort by:
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Manchester - UK

Tuesday, August 31 - 11:00 PM
1 attendee
IMechE’s Power Industries Division North West Centre (PIDNWC)

Latest developments in nuclear technology

Tuesday, January 21 - 6:00 PM
John Dalton Building, MMU, Manchester, GB
IEEE UK&Ireland Robotics and Automation Society Chapter

The 4rd Annual IEEE UK and Ireland RAS Chapter Conference

Wednesday, January 22 - 8:30 AM
The University Of Manchester, Manchester, GB
15 - 30 GBP
IEEE UK & Ireland RAS chapter

The 4th Annual IEEE UK and Ireland RAS Chapter Conference (RAS2020)

Wednesday, January 22 - 8:30 AM
Sackville Street Building, Manchester, M13 9PL, Manchester, GB
15 - 30 GBP
Delsys Europe

Delsys Europe User Group Training

Wednesday, January 22 - 9:30 AM
Delsys Europe Office, Salford, GB
Jonny Quirk - Labs Manager

WeWork Labs Manchester Tour

Wednesday, January 22 - 4:00 PM
WeWork Dalton Place, Manchester, GB
The Christie School of Oncology

Diagnosis and Management of Myeloproliferative Neoplasms: A Preceptorship

Thursday, January 23 - 9:00 AM
Education Centre (Dept 17), Manchester, GB
Green Light Campus

Calculations Master Class (Part 1) - Green Light Campus, Manchester, 26th January 2020

Sunday, January 26 - 12:30 PM
1 view
Manchester Conference Centre, Manchester, GB
53 - 61 GBP
Buckworths

Introduction to Startup Law

Tuesday, January 28 - 6:30 PM
WeWork No. 1 Spinningfields, Manchester, GB
Jonny Quirk - Labs Manager

WeWork Labs Manchester Tour

Wednesday, January 29 - 4:00 PM
2 views
WeWork Dalton Place, Manchester, GB
Echo Dept - Wythenshawe Hospital

Practical Stress Echocardiography

Friday, January 31 - 8:30 AM
Education And Reseach Centre (ERC), Wythenshawe, GB
95 GBP
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Manchester - UK

Saturday, February 1 - 12:00 AM
0 attendees
Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce

GM Chamber - Maximising Social Media Channels for Business Marketing

Tuesday, February 11 - 9:30 AM
Greater Manchester Chamber Of Commerce, Manchester, GB
199 - 249 GBP
Institute for Data Science and Artificial Intelligence

Advances in Data Science Seminar: Mihaela van der Shaar

Tuesday, February 11 - 2:00 PM
Room 3.009 Alliance Manchester Business School, Manchester, GB
Jonny Quirk - Labs Manager

WeWork Labs Manchester Tour

Wednesday, February 19 - 4:00 PM
2 views
WeWork Dalton Place, Manchester, GB
Institute for Data Science and Artificial Intelligence

Advances in Data Science Seminar: Barbara McGillivray

Tuesday, February 25 - 2:00 PM
2 views
Room 3.009 Alliance Manchester Business School, Manchester, GB
Jonny Quirk - Labs Manager

WeWork Labs Manchester Tour

Wednesday, February 26 - 4:00 PM
WeWork Dalton Place, Manchester, GB
UNICOM Seminars

Agile, Testing and DevOps Showcase North

Thursday, February 27 - 9:00 AM
Manchester, GB
135 GBP
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Manchester - UK

Sunday, March 1 - 12:00 AM
0 attendees
Jonny Quirk - Labs Manager

WeWork Labs Manchester Tour

Wednesday, March 4 - 4:00 PM
WeWork Dalton Place, Manchester, GB
Green Light Campus

Calculations Master Class (Part 2) - Green Light Campus, Manchester - 8th March 2020

Sunday, March 8 - 12:30 PM
Manchester Conference Centre, Manchester, GB
53 - 61 GBP
Institute for Data Science and Artificial Intelligence

Advances in Data Science Seminar: Anna Scaife

Tuesday, March 10 - 2:00 PM
Room 3.009 Alliance Manchester Business School, Manchester, GB
Software Acumen

UX in the City: Manchester 2020

Thursday, March 12 - 8:30 AM
2 views
The Studio, Manchester, GB
245 - 265 GBP
IMechE’s Power Industries Division North West Centre (PIDNWC)

topic to be confirmed

Tuesday, March 17 - 6:00 PM
2 views
John Dalton Building, MMU, Manchester, GB
by Cyber Panda