Tech Events 141

Sort by:
developer media | Ebner Media Group GmbH & Co. KG

WDC - Web Developer Conference 2019

Monday, October 14 - 7:00 AM
3 views
Empire Riverside Hotel Hamburg, Hamburg, DE
499 - 1599 EUR
Configit

Configit CLM Summit 2019

Tuesday, October 8 - 4:30 PM
2 views
SIDE Design Hotel Hamburg, Hamburg, DE
350 - 450 EUR
GDG Hamburg Android

Kotlin/Everywhere Hamburg

Friday, August 30 - 1:00 PM
1 view
3 attendees
Finhaven GmbH, Hamburg, DE
Hacker School

Hacker School Hamburg - SUMMER SESSION 2019

Saturday, August 24 - 11:00 AM
2 views
The Ministry Group GmbH, Hamburg, DE
30 EUR
Social Developers Club

Anfängerkurs Programmieren (Scratch)

Saturday, August 24 - 12:00 PM
2 views
Cisco Systems GmbH, Hamburg, DE
36 - 45 EUR
HABA Digital GmbH

Workshop: Creative Coding (9-14 yrs)

Wednesday, September 4 - 7:00 AM
1 view
HABA Digitalwerkstatt, Hamburg, DE
39 EUR
MichaelTelecom Akademie

MichaelTelecom Roadshow: Cloud vs. PBX on Premise - Der Live-Härtetest

Thursday, September 5 - 8:00 AM
1 view
Hotel Wilhelm Busch, Norderstedt, DE
99 EUR
Kat U, MSHI

Startups: Understand Lean Startup vs. Design Thinking vs. Agile

Thursday, September 5 - 4:00 PM
1 view
28 - 34 USD
Start Coding e.V.

Digitaler Samstag: CoderDojo

Saturday, September 7 - 8:00 AM
1 view
Bücherhalle Barmbek, Hamburg, DE
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Meeresforschung e.V. (DGM)

Youmares 10

Wednesday, September 11 - 1:00 PM
1 view
Dockland (Fischereihafen), Hamburg, DE
25 - 35 EUR
Beraterzentrum Hamburg

Consultant Startup Talk

Thursday, September 12 - 4:00 PM
1 view
Beraterzentrum Hamburg - Business Center, Hamburg, DE
4 EUR
TypeFox

Theia Training in Hamburg (Germany)

Monday, September 16 - 7:00 AM
1 view
Betahaus - Coworking Hamburg, Hamburg, DE
2250 EUR
LEAD Innovation Deutschland GmbH

Einführung in das Innovationsmanagement

Tuesday, September 17 - 7:00 AM
1 view
17.9.2019, Hamburg, DE
590 EUR
Hacker School

Hacker School Hamburg - powered by OTTO #5

Friday, September 20 - 1:00 PM
1 view
Collabor8, Hamburg, DE
30 EUR
Start Coding e.V.

Digitaler Samstag: CoderDojo

Saturday, September 21 - 8:00 AM
1 view
Bücherhalle Barmbek, Hamburg, DE
Eva Nittinger, Matthias Rarey, Ida Schomburg, Greg Landrum

Protein Structure Fundamentals: Searching - Analyzing - Modelling

Monday, September 23 - 8:30 PM
1 view
Universität Hamburg, ZBH - Center For Bioinformatics Hamburg , Hamburg, DE
by Cyber Panda