Tech Events 106

Sort by:
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Copenhagen - Denmark

Thursday, October 31 - 11:00 PM
3 views
0 attendees
NDC Conferences

NDC Copenhagen 2020 - Conference for Software Developers

Wednesday, April 1 - 7:00 AM
3 views
København, DGI Byen, Copenhagen, DK
2900 - 13500 DKK
Data Science Pioneers - Conquering The Next Frontier

Data Science Pioneers Screening // Copenhagen

Thursday, November 14 - 4:00 PM
2 views
Strandvejen 54, Hellerup, DK
Go.Konnect Ltd

FMTX - Future Manufacturing Technologies Conference & Expo

Thursday, May 28 - 6:30 AM
2 views
Radisson Blu Scandinavia, Copenhagen, DK
500 - 3990 DKK
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Copenhagen - Denmark

Saturday, October 31 - 11:00 PM
2 views
0 attendees
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Copenhagen - Denmark

Sunday, January 31 - 11:00 PM
2 views
0 attendees
BitLab

KPMG - Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Keynote

Tuesday, October 22 - 3:00 PM
3 views
Copenhagen Buisness School, Copenhagen, DK
Copenhagen Bioscience Cluster - a novo nordisk foundation initiative

NNF Computational Biology Network meeting

Thursday, November 14 - 3:00 PM
1 view
Novo Nordisk Fonden, Hellerup, DK
Kat USOP

Startups: Understand Lean Startup vs. Design Thinking vs. Agile

Saturday, November 16 - 12:00 AM
1 view
28 - 36 USD
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Copenhagen - Denmark

Saturday, November 30 - 11:00 PM
1 view
0 attendees
Kat USOP

Startups: Develop Innovative Product with Minimum Viable Thinking

Saturday, December 14 - 12:00 AM
2 views
32 - 43 USD
Smertefys.nu

VRecovery - fysioterapi og Virtual Reality

Monday, December 16 - 4:30 PM
1 view
Skoubogade 1, København, DK
Smertefys.nu

VRecovery - fysioterapi og Virtual Reality

Monday, December 23 - 4:30 PM
1 view
Skoubogade 1, København, DK
Smertefys.nu

VRecovery - fysioterapi og Virtual Reality

Monday, December 30 - 4:30 PM
1 view
Skoubogade 1, København, DK
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Copenhagen - Denmark

Tuesday, December 31 - 11:00 PM
1 view
0 attendees
by Cyber Panda