Tech Events 72

Sort by:
Hackages

Workshop Summit

Monday, March 2 - 7:30 AM
2 views
Hackages Lab, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, BE
Wild Code School - Brussels

Wild Apéro - Séance d'information à la Wild Code School

Tuesday, February 25 - 5:00 PM
1 view
Wild Code School, Bruxelles, BE
Stereopsia

Stereopsia

Wednesday, December 11 - 8:00 AM
Square Bruxelles, Bruxelles, BE
75 - 400 EUR
She Leads Digital

Wednesday Digital Kids After School Program

Wednesday, December 11 - 11:30 AM
Securex Building - 2nd Floor, Brussels, BE
10 - 350 EUR
Micro Factory

Initiation Métal Working

Wednesday, December 11 - 5:00 PM
2 views
MicroFactory Brussels, Anderlecht, BE
49 EUR
CoderDojo Belgium vzw

CoderDojo bootcamp: mBot

Wednesday, December 11 - 5:30 PM
BeCentral: Cantersteen 10, Bruxelles, BE
CoderDojo Belgium vzw

CoderDojo bootcamp: Arduino

Thursday, December 12 - 5:30 PM
2 views
BeCentral: Cantersteen 10, Bruxelles, BE
Micro Factory

Fraisage numérique CNC: initiation

Friday, December 13 - 12:30 PM
1 view
Micro Factory Brussels, Anderlecht, BE
50 EUR
CoderDojo Belgium vzw

CoderDojo Kampenhout - 14/12/2019

Saturday, December 14 - 9:00 AM
1 view
Openbare Bibliotheek Kampenhout, Kampenhout, BE
Girleek

Masterclass : Maîtrisez LinkedIn pour votre entreprise

Wednesday, December 18 - 8:00 AM
1 view
BECI, Bruxelles, BE
350 EUR
She Leads Digital

Wednesday Digital Kids After School Program

Wednesday, December 18 - 11:30 AM
Securex Building - 2nd Floor, Brussels, BE
10 - 350 EUR
CoderDojo Belgium vzw

CoderDojo bootcamp: Scratch advanced

Wednesday, December 18 - 5:30 PM
BeCentral: Cantersteen 10, Bruxelles, BE
CoderDojo Belgium vzw

CoderDojo bootcamp: micro:bit advanced

Thursday, December 19 - 5:30 PM
BeCentral: Cantersteen 10, Bruxelles, BE
Micro Factory

Initiation Métal Working

Saturday, December 28 - 8:00 AM
MicroFactory Brussels, Anderlecht, BE
49 EUR
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Brussels - Belgium

Tuesday, December 31 - 11:00 PM
1 view
0 attendees
Micro Factory

Initiation Métal Working

Wednesday, January 8 - 5:00 PM
MicroFactory Brussels, Anderlecht, BE
49 EUR
ULB et HE2B ISIB

Formation continue en biosécurité

Friday, January 17 - 8:00 AM
Rue Royale 150, Bruxelles, BE
1800 EUR
Micro Factory

Initiation Métal Working

Saturday, January 25 - 8:00 AM
MicroFactory Brussels, Anderlecht, BE
49 EUR
CoderDojo Brussels/Bruxelles/Brussel MUNTPUNT

CoderDojo Brussels - Muntpunt - 25/01/2020

Saturday, January 25 - 9:30 AM
1 view
Muntpunt, Brussels, BE
ECCRT

QM Conference 2020: The Future of Quality Management

Wednesday, January 29 - 7:00 AM
Faculty Club, Leuven, BE
85 - 900 EUR
CHAOSS Project

CHAOSScon Europe 2020

Friday, January 31 - 7:00 AM
Hotel Ibis Brussels City Centre, Bruxelles, BE
10 USD
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Brussels - Belgium

Friday, January 31 - 11:00 PM
0 attendees
The Campus

An introduction to Quantum Computing

Thursday, February 6 - 11:00 AM
1 view
Novotel Brussels Airport, Diegem, BE
245 - 295 EUR
by Cyber Panda