Tech Events 49

Sort by:
WeAreDevelopers

WeAreDevelopers World Congress 2020

Thursday, May 28 - 5:30 AM
17 views
CityCube, Berlin, DE
99 - 379 EUR
Data Hacker Days

Data Hacker Days 2020

Wednesday, April 15 - 7:00 AM
4 views
Hubraum Telekom, Berlin, DE
ROI Training, Inc

Data Engineering on Google Cloud Platform, Berlin

Monday, April 27 - 7:00 AM
Berlin, DE
2499 EUR
ROI Training, Inc

Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine, Berlin

Tuesday, April 28 - 7:00 AM
On Line Event, Berlin, DE
1800 EUR
MichaelTelecom Akademie

MichaelTelecom Roadshow: Cloud oder PBX on Premise? Jetzt wird konfiguriert!

Wednesday, April 29 - 7:30 AM
Hotel Barnimer Hof, Wandlitz, DE
149 EUR
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Berlin - Germany

Thursday, April 30 - 10:00 PM
2 views
0 attendees
ROI Training, Inc

Architecting with Google Compute Engine, Berlin

Monday, May 4 - 7:00 AM
2 views
On Line Event, Berlin, DE
1800 EUR
ROI Training, Inc

Security in Google Cloud Platform, Berlin

Tuesday, May 12 - 7:00 AM
On Line Event, Berlin, DE
1360 EUR
AI for Humans GmbH - powered by Veronika & Fabian Westerheide

Rise of AI Conference 2020

Wednesday, May 13 - 6:00 AM
3 views
Hauptstadtrepräsentanz Deutsche Telekom AG, Berlin, DE
399 - 1199 EUR
Mobile Seasons GmbH

Children of Doom – Festival of Science 2020

Friday, May 15 - 12:00 PM
1 view
Hafen Rummelsburg, Berlin, DE
13 - 34 EUR
Forever Healthy Foundation & SENS Research Foundation

Undoing Aging 2020

Thursday, May 21 - 10:00 AM
Radialsystem V, Berlin, DE
200 - 850 EUR
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Berlin - Germany

Sunday, May 31 - 10:00 PM
0 attendees
ROI Training, Inc

Developing Applications with Google Cloud Platform, Berlin

Wednesday, June 3 - 7:00 AM
On Line Event, Berlin, DE
1800 EUR
ROI Training, Inc

Google Cloud Certification Workshop—Cloud Architect, Berlin

Thursday, June 11 - 7:00 AM
On Line Event, Berlin, DE
1360 EUR
by Cyber Panda