Tech Events 175

Sort by:
UXER SCHOOL - Barcelona

Circular Design Challenge: Diseñando un futuro sostenible

Saturday, October 26 - 8:00 AM
174 views
20 attendees
Utopicus, Barcelona, ES
Holochain Barcelona Meetup

Holochain Round Table

Thursday, September 26 - 6:00 PM
130 views
13 attendees
CREC Coworking Barcelona Poble Sec, Barcelona, ES
Centre d'estudis Professionals Jaume Viladoms

EMMAGATZEMATGE, ESTOCS I TRAMESES

Thursday, October 3 - 4:00 PM
7 views
Carrer Del Doctor Almera, 33, Sabadell, ES
APIdays - World's leading series of API Conferences

APIdays Barcelona: APIs for Consumer Applications

Thursday, September 12 - 6:00 AM
4 views
AXA Auditorium And Convention Center, Barcelona, ES
399 - 799 EUR
Convergent Science Network

Barcelona Cognition Brain, and Technology 2019

Monday, September 2 - 7:00 PM
3 views
Barcelona, Eduard Maristany 6-12, ES
100 - 400 EUR
OpenNebula Systems

OpenNebulaConf 2019: October 21-22

Monday, October 21 - 1:00 PM
4 views
Hotel Barcelo Sants, Barcelona, ES
300 - 500 EUR
Bitcoin SV Valencia

Mini- Hackathon BSV en Barcelona - 31 Agosto 2019

Saturday, August 31 - 9:00 AM
3 views
5 attendees
Barcelona, ES
Hacking & Cybersecurity Barcelona

Labs at Malgrat de Mar

Saturday, August 31 - 5:00 PM
2 views
3 attendees
Premià De Mar, ES
CAPSiDE

#capsideLAB: Reconocimiento facial con IoT

Thursday, August 29 - 4:30 PM
2 views
CAPSiDE, Barcelona, ES
AWS Quite Time

Machine Learning on Amazon EKS

Saturday, August 31 - 6:00 PM
4 views
Barcelona

The Ufology World Congress 2019

Friday, September 6 - 7:00 AM
2 views
Hotel Hesperia Barcelona Tower, L'Hospitalet De Llobregat, ES
140 - 180 EUR
Vicosystems

Cobot Days 2019

Wednesday, September 18 - 8:00 AM
2 views
Vicosystems Smart Factory Lab, Sabadell, ES
Esfèrica

Make your own sunglasses yourself, out of recycled plastic

Thursday, September 19 - 1:00 PM
2 views
Nest City Lab, Barcelona, ES
65 EUR
Caroline Lee

International Conference on Biofuels & Bioenergy

Monday, September 23 - 7:00 AM
2 views
Barcelona, ES
749 USD
Angelina McClain

Optics-2019

Monday, September 23 - 4:00 PM
2 views
749 USD
Esfèrica

Make your own sunglasses yourself, out of recycled plastic

Thursday, September 26 - 1:00 PM
2 views
Nest City Lab, Barcelona, ES
65 EUR
Imagine Creativity Center

Evento Final Imagine Silicon Valley 2019 - Barcelona

Thursday, October 3 - 4:30 PM
3 views
Antiga Fàbrica Estrella Damm, Barcelona, ES
IQS Tech Factory

Dona i Indústria

Thursday, October 24 - 7:00 AM
2 views
BARCELONA MODA CENTRE, Sant Quirze Del Vallès, ES
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Gaza - Palestine

Saturday, February 29 - 11:00 PM
2 views
0 attendees
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Gaza - Palestine

Tuesday, March 31 - 10:00 PM
3 views
0 attendees
Women Who Code Barcelona

WomenInTech Summer Picnic (III Edición)

Friday, August 30 - 4:30 PM
1 view
Holaluz, Barcelona, ES
Esfèrica

Make your own sunglasses yourself, out of recycled plastic

Thursday, September 5 - 1:00 PM
1 view
Nest City Lab, Barcelona, ES
65 EUR
Kuailian DP

Kuailian Global Launch

Saturday, September 7 - 1:00 PM
2 views
Hotel Catalonia Barcelona Plaza, Barcelona, ES
Vicosystems

COBOT DAYS 2019. Ponencia: Raswin. Evaluaciones de riesgos en Robótica Colaborativa.

Wednesday, September 18 - 10:00 AM
2 views
Vicosystems Smart Factory Lab, Sabadell, ES
Vicosystems

COBOT DAYS 2019. Ponencia: Sistemas de visión en robótica colaborativa.

Thursday, September 19 - 8:30 AM
3 views
Vicosystems Smart Factory Lab, Sabadell, ES
by Cyber Panda