Tech Events 148

Sort by:
Royal Society Te Apārangi

Archaeology of Agriculture: using children to assess the past | Auckland

Wednesday, October 2 - 5:00 AM
1 view
University Of Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Kids Game Dev

Kids Game Dev Term 3 Holiday Program at the Breakaway E-sports Center

Thursday, October 3 - 9:00 PM
1 view
Breakaway E-sports Center, Auckland, NZ
120 NZD
1.21GWs

Digital Marketing Summit|Auckland|23 October 2019

Tuesday, October 22 - 7:45 PM
1 view
Karstens Auckland, Auckland, NZ
362 - 722 NZD
GRAVITON INTERNATIONAL

Shipping 2019

Wednesday, October 30 - 7:30 PM
1 view
Auckland
Webtalk Stars

Webtalk Invite Day - Auckland - New Zealand

Thursday, October 31 - 11:00 AM
1 view
0 attendees
SCRATCHPAD

I Want to learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day at Albany

Saturday, November 16 - 12:30 AM
1 view
SCRATCHPAD, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want To Learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day in Northcote

Sunday, November 17 - 1:00 AM
1 view
Unit B,, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want To Learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day in Northcote

Sunday, November 24 - 1:00 AM
1 view
Unit B,, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want to learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day at Albany

Saturday, November 30 - 12:30 AM
1 view
SCRATCHPAD, Auckland, NZ
She#

She# @ AUT - Beyond Digital

Thursday, September 19 - 5:30 AM
AUT City Campus, Auckland, NZ
5 - 10 NZD
1.21GWs

Data Visualisation Day|Auckland|20 September 2019

Thursday, September 19 - 8:45 PM
Karstens Auckland, Auckland, NZ
362 - 722 NZD
Healthcare Technology Association(HTA)

Future of Healthcare - Democratization of Health Data

Friday, September 20 - 5:30 AM
Sir Owen G Glenn Building (Lvl 3) - Glenn Decima, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want to learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day at Albany

Saturday, September 21 - 1:30 AM
1 view
SCRATCHPAD, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want To Learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day in Botany

Saturday, September 21 - 1:30 AM
1 view
SCRATCHPAD, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want To Learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day in St Lukes

Sunday, September 22 - 1:00 AM
SCRATCHPAD, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want To Learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day in St Lukes

Sunday, September 22 - 1:00 AM
1 view
SCRATCHPAD, Auckland, NZ
SCRATCHPAD

I Want To Learn Coding & Robotics - Open Day in Northcote

Sunday, September 22 - 2:00 AM
1 view
Unit B,, Auckland, NZ
UiPath

UiPath - RPA Developer Day - Auckland

Monday, September 23 - 8:30 PM
GridAKL / John Lysaght, Auckland, NZ
Auckland Bioengineering Institute - University of Auckland

A career in algorithm development

Tuesday, September 24 - 4:00 AM
Auckland Bioengineering Institute, Auckland, NZ
TUANZ

TUANZ AGM and AFTER5 : Commerce Commission’s retail comm’s workstreams

Tuesday, September 24 - 5:30 AM
KPMG Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Parallo

Parallo & VMware invite you to join us to hear key VMworld 2019 announcements

Wednesday, September 25 - 4:00 AM
Parallo Office, Auckland, NZ
AFQY

SaaSSIVE - Creating MaSSIVE Global Growth with SaaS

Wednesday, September 25 - 4:00 AM
Microsoft, Auckland, NZ
by Cyber Panda